See Me As a Woman

Technically I was a girl, and now am going to be a fully grown up woman

Despite my style that never close to what so called girly kind, I was still a girl

A girl will always be a girl

No matter what attitude she shows, what kind of style she uses,  how the intonation she spoke

Girl will always be girl

Eventhough I look ignorance, I can be as sensitive as what another girl does

Like the other girls, when I dont get what I want I get upset too

And you won’t believe that the boyish ones can be moooore feminime than the girly girl

I take one example I am progressing nowadays

I never touch any make up, except facial foam which isn’t a part of make up

I never date a guy, only have crush and never ever get in relationship

I never do some kind of treatment

I never like wearing dresses and girly stuffs

I never want to do some touch up for making my face up

I have no regret for not doing that, in the past

I love football, sports, hiking and even have the jersey of my fav team

I like hanging out with my boys

I like wearing simple clothes, having simple scent

I like doing things that boys play

I am allergic to pink

I hate the lovey dovey things I see as I find it disgusting

But what happen now? I am gradually changing

I start to know what make up is, how to dress nicely like what woman do

I don’t hate pink anymore

Even attending many weddings I don’t feel burdened like the old times

I come all the way showing how I can dress myself like a woman

I started to understand how the way girls think

I understand how to separate the unecessary thing as a woman being

I am am improving but don’t want to fully get changing

I just want you to see me as a woman, like another love story thing..

A. R. D

Leave a Reply

