Arrive Too Early

The train arrives at the station way too early

People still stay in their deep sleep for the time being

I am already awaken from my sleep after reaching the destination

Going to the mosque corner to keep myself away from morning coldness

Even the earliest animal hasn’t waken up yet

I close my eyes for minutes in hoping it to leave the dawn

Morning comes and the sun rises

Hello station in the morning, Magelang I’m coming..

After having a cup of morning coffee and “telo goreng”, I’m ready for leaving ~

Leave a Reply

