Wondering

Its been two months since I join the postcrossing and penpals things. Happy and sad of wondering came to my mind as the two of bunch cards I sent reached the destination, one in a good condition and another one a bit torn. One thing that makes me wonder and sad is the fact that I haven’t gotten any of those cards and letter sent to me. Where are they? Are they still in the journey to reach me?

Is-the-holiday-postcard-extinct   Hope the end of this week I’ll get several of the postcards and letters I’ve been waiting for. Jebaal, it’s been 5 weeks of waiting and my penpals can’t believe the mails haven’t reached me

Woman in waiting,

Anggi R. Dewi

Leave a Reply

